酒店

请注意官方合作伙伴酒店拨款已满. 单击此处可管理您现有的预订

有关地区其他酒店,请访问 英语海滨观光局网站

仍然需要酒店?

我们有以下的房间可用在 Cary 武器, 只是 2.7 会议中心的英里 (12 分钟车程)

豪华的海滩小屋 - 剩余的一个房间!
可用: 26日至 9 月 30 日 (查阅第 30)
成本: 每晚上床和早餐 205.50 英镑 (包括税)

联系我们预订

豪华的海滩小屋. 简单化的海滩小屋外观设计是让人联想到传统海滨魅力,结合当代双面打印器内部和豪华手工制作的家具, 培养一个窗体之间的联盟, 函数和视图. 巨大的落地大玻璃门折叠回日光浴甲板, 利用光甚至无聊的日子.

都有不间断跨莱姆湾至侏罗纪海岸沿线的波特兰条例草案意见. 粗体, 当代的艺术作品已专门委托. 两个宽敞的海滩套房 (980 呎) 提供缩减优雅与他们现代沿海颜色. 在设计中侧, 广泛的阳光甲板 (悬臂以上海滩) 和所有的内部设计让最大的全景.

海滩小屋和海滩套房每睡两. 在毗邻客栈遮蔽阳光充足的地方中拥抱水的边缘, 每个包括露台, 客厅里, 湿的酒吧, 功能火, 卧室和浴室. 设置在精致热带滨海花园和戏剧性的红色的崖壁的侏罗纪海岸, 无以伦比的位置浮标的典型海边本质.

走私者小屋 - 完美的一群!

可用: 26日至 9 月 30 日 (查阅第 30)
睡三个人 (王大小双人房)
成本: 每晚上床和早餐每人 205.50 英镑 (包括税)

联系我们预订

别墅是海面对自己的室外就餐露台和花园. 每个度假别墅有宽敞, 舒适的客厅,带一个工作壁炉和齐全的厨房. 设施包括︰ 32" 纯平电视和 DVD & Cd 播放机, 书籍, 游戏和 DVD 库设备. 所有别墅准备与蓬松的毛巾和细麻布和享受客房服务. 小别墅内有厨房和对于那些宁愿回家应付的唯一依据房间出租. 如果需要包括早餐店里用餐是可用.

豪华客房 - 剩余的两个房间!

可用: 26日至 9 月 30 日 (查阅第 30)
双人间
成本: 每晚上床和早餐每人 205.50 英镑 (包括税)

联系我们预订

总安慰和当代海滨别致. 与 2 套房和 8 海景房, 套房卧室, 国际设计师凯瑟琳 · 弗雷泽已抓获毫不费力的海边生活. 新鲜, 清洁沿海字符盛产的新英格兰回声. 客人可以放松与巨大, 舒适的床, 脆的亚麻布, 蓬松的毛巾和舒适的华夫格浴袍.

电视, 茶和咖啡设施, 瓶装的水, 滗水器的免费慢杜松子酒和白公司浴室设施将添加到舒适. 所有客房 (只有一个除外) 有一个宽敞的露台或阳台和所有有壮丽的海景. 每间客房都提供免费 wifi 上网.
每天两次的家政服务包括热水壶在转动下来.

像这样的博客:

Hotels

PLEASE NOTE THAT THE OFFICIAL PARTNER HOTEL ALLOCATIONS ARE NEARLY FULL. CLICK HERE TO MANAGE YOUR EXISTING RESERVATION

FOR OTHER HOTELS IN THE AREA PLEASE VISIT THE ENGLISH RIVIERA TOURIST BOARD WEBSITE

 

Still need a hotel?

We have the following rooms available at the Cary Arms, just 2.7 miles from the conference centre (12 minutes by car) 

LUXURY BEACH HUT - ONE ROOM REMAINING! 
AVAILABLE: 26th to 30th September (check out 30th)  
COST: £205.50 PER NIGHT BED AND BREAKFAST (including taxes) 

CONTACT US TO BOOK

 Luxury Beach Hut. The simplistic design of the Beach Hut exterior is reminiscent of traditional seaside charm and combined with the contemporary duplex interior and luxurious hand-crafted furnishings, cultivates a union between form, function and views. Huge wall-to-wall glass doors fold back onto the sunbathing deck, drawing light even on the dullest of days.

All have uninterrupted views across Lyme Bay to Portland Bill along the Jurassic Coast. Bold, contemporary art-work has been specially commissioned. The two spacious Beach Suites (980 sq ft) provide a pared-down elegance with their modern take on coastal colours. Lateral in design, the wide sun-decks (cantilevered over the beach) and interiors all make the most of the panoramic views.

The Beach Huts and Beach Suites each sleep two. Hugging the water’s edge in a sheltered sunny spot adjoining the inn, each comprises a terrace, sitting room, wet bar, feature fire, bedroom and elegant bathroom. Set amid exquisite tropical coastal gardens and the dramatic red cliffs of the Jurassic coast, the incomparable location buoys the quintessential seaside essence.

 

SMUGGLERS COTTAGE - PERFECT FOR A GROUP!  

AVAILABLE: 26th to 30th September (check out 30th)  
SLEEPS THREE (KING SIZE DOUBLE ROOMS) 
COST: £205.50 PER NIGHT BED AND BREAKFAST PER PERSON (including taxes) 

CONTACT US TO BOOK

The cottages is sea facing with its own outdoor dining terrace and gardens. Each holiday cottage has a spacious, comfortable sitting room with a working fireplace and fully equipped kitchen. Facilities include a 32" flat screen TV with DVD & CD player, books, games and a DVD library. All cottages are prepared with fluffy towels and fine linen and enjoy a housekeeping service. The cottages have full kitchens and rentable on a room only basis for those preferring to home cater. Dining is available in the inn including breakfast if required.

 

DELUXE ROOMS - TWO ROOMS REMAINING!

AVAILABLE: 26th to 30th September (check out 30th)  
DOUBLE ROOM
COST: £205.50 PER NIGHT BED AND BREAKFAST PER PERSON (including taxes) 

CONTACT US TO BOOK

Total comfort and contemporary seaside chic. With 2 suites and 8 sea facing, en-suite bedrooms, international designer Kathleen Fraser has captured effortless seaside living. Fresh, clean coastal character abounds with echoes of New England. Guests can relax with huge, comfy beds, crisp linens, fluffy towels and cosy waffle bathrobes.

TV, tea and coffee making facilities, bottled water, a decanter of complimentary slow gin and White Company bathroom amenities add to the comforts. All rooms (except one) have either a spacious terrace or balcony and all have magnificent sea views. All rooms have complimentary wifi.
A twice daily housekeeping service includes hot water bottles at turn-down.

 

%d bloggers like this: