旅行

托奎在英语的里维埃拉联合国教科文组织世界地质公园是容易到达伦敦和主要的空运和海运港口, 从哪里有快速和有效的联系,通过公路和铁路. 从希思罗机场和伦敦帕丁顿直接链接可以很容易地到这里. 布里斯托尔机场是另一种容易的机场使用, 正如埃克塞特.

免费本地转账将提供从牛顿雅培站和埃克塞特机场 9 日星期一 26.

这里点击您当地的移交书

如果你需要帮助或建议预订你的旅行, 请 点击这里联系我们

由空气

埃克塞特机场 有许多英国机场至包括香港仔的埃克塞特国际机场航班, 贝尔法斯特, 爱丁堡, 格拉斯哥, 利兹/布拉德福德, 曼彻斯特, 纽卡斯尔, 诺里奇和海峡群岛.

也有从国际机场起飞的航班 - 阿姆斯特丹史基浦等主要枢纽, 巴黎戴高乐和都柏林, 和区域机场包括日内瓦, 布列斯特, 杜布罗夫尼克, 法鲁和萨尔茨堡. 也有来自多伦多的长途航班. 大多数航班由 Flybe.

布里斯托尔机场 飞过来的到 100 最近推出新的路线包括毕尔巴鄂的直接目的地, 波尔图和直布罗陀. 有频繁的日常服务,从阿姆斯特丹的国际中心, 布鲁塞尔, 都柏林, 法兰克福和孟克提供方便的访问.

机场传单表达是唯一的巴士服务运行的每个 8 获取你从布里斯托尔机场到布里斯托尔米兹寺的分钟训练站和布里斯托尔总线 & 长途汽车站允许容易连接到托奎.

伦敦希思罗机场 是要到达最连接机场之一, 服务 185 在目的地 84 国家和去年 73million 乘客使用.

你能赶上 希思罗机场快线 乘火车到帕丁顿,然后赶去托奎的连接火车.

屏幕截图 2015-11-06 15.54.58

盖特威克机场 围绕服务 200 在目的地 90 在为国家 38 对短期和长期来看点对点服务年万名旅客.

1 在 5 乘客通过盖特威克机场业务出差和机场服务 47 的的 50 在欧洲顶尖的商业目的地.

gatwicklogo

盖特威克机场有机会赶上 盖特威克机场快递 到帕丁顿车站,然后将连接乘火车到伦敦. 或者你可以把 全国快递 501 巴士直接到托奎.

盖特威克机场快递

由欧洲之星

这项服务是任何人都希望从巴黎旅行的理想选择, 布鲁塞尔, 里尔, 或加来. 转乘出租车或地下从伦敦圣潘克拉斯到伦敦帕丁顿

欧洲之星时间表和预订

乘火车

托贝是好服务通过火车从全国各地. 到县两条主线是,帕丁顿线和滑铁卢线分别由第一大西部和西南火车服务.

主要地点包括托奎, 牛顿雅培和佩恩顿.

查看火车时刻和网上订票, 使用下面的链接:

全国铁路时刻表和票价

乘搭渡轮

与三个跨通道轮渡一天从在法国圣马洛到普利茅斯, 只是 50 它是简单的方法来托车或你的托奎分钟车程可以安排私人伴游服务,以满足你在普利茅斯 ferryport 并把你带到托奎.

布列塔尼渡轮时间表和预订

乘汽车

里维埃拉国际中心只是 24 由埃克塞特 M5 交界处英里 (也有迹象布朗与里维埃拉国际中心沿路线从这点). 如果你从南部和东部旅行,喜欢风景更加优美的路线, 您可以按照 M25/M3, 然后 A303/A30.

AA 航迹规划

从 4 月 2015, 英国政府已经为那些希望拜访一次短途旅行推出简化的签证制度. 将会看到改变的只是四种签证类型带来的数量, 方便旅客了解哪些签证申请.

如果你从外游的欧洲经济区, 或瑞士, 单击此处检查与英国政府 如果你需要访问英国的签证.

如果您需要签证, 你可以申请一个标准商务签证,如果你想要访问英国,参加这次会议. 访客规则解释的过程 为访客谁来英国, 通常为六个月, 为临时的目的. 您可以 在这里适用 如果你是在英国外.

请注意,如果你需要一封介绍信来支持您的签证申请, 会议会向您收取行政费会然后扣除从您的委托费一旦您确认您的预订.

像这样的博客:

Travel

Torquay in the English Riviera UNESCO Global Geopark is within easy reach of London and the main air and sea ports, from where there are fast and efficient links by road and rail. Direct links from Heathrow airport and London Paddington make it easy to get here. Bristol Airport is another easy airport to use, as is Exeter.

Free local transfers will be provided from Newton Abbott Station and Exeter Airport on Monday 26th September. 

CLICK HERE TO BOOK YOUR LOCAL TRANSFER

IF YOU NEED HELP OR ADVICE TO BOOK YOUR TRAVEL, PLEASE CLICK HERE TO CONTACT US 

By Air

Exeter Airport  There are flights from many UK airports to Exeter International Airport including Aberdeen, Belfast, Edinburgh, Glasgow, Leeds/Bradford, Manchester, Newcastle, Norwich and the Channel Islands. 

There are also flights from international airports - major hubs such as Amsterdam Schiphol, Paris Charles de Gaulle and Dublin, and regional airports including Geneva, Brest, Dubrovnik, Faro and Salzburg. There are also long-haul flights from Toronto. Most flights are operated by Flybe.

Bristol Airport fly to over 100 direct destinations recently introducing new routes including Bilbao, Porto and Gibraltar. There are frequent daily services from international hubs Amsterdam, Brussels, Dublin, Frankfurt and Munch providing convenient access.

The Airport Flyer Express is the only bus service which runs every 8 minutes that gets you from Bristol Airport to Bristol Temple Meads train station and Bristol Bus & Coach Station allowing easy connections to Torquay.

London Heathrow  is one of the most connected airports at which to arrive, serving 185 destination in 84 countries and last year used by 73million passengers. 

You can catch the  Heathrow Express train to Paddington and then catch a connecting train to Torquay.

Screenshot 2015-11-06 15.54.58

Gatwick Airport  serves around 200 destinations in 90 countries for over 38 million passengers a year on short and long haul point-to-point services.

1 in 5 passengers travel through Gatwick on business and the airport serves 47 of the 50 top business destinations in Europe.

gatwicklogo

 

Gatwick Airport offers the opportunity to catch the Gatwick Express to Paddington station and then a connecting train to Torquay. Or you can take the National Express 501 bus direct to Torquay.

 

gatwick express

By Eurostar

This service is ideal for anyone wishing to travel from Paris, Brussels, Lille, or Calais. Transfer by taxi or underground from London St Pancras to London Paddington

Eurostar Timetables and Booking

 

By train

Torbay is well served by trains from all over the country. The two main lines into the county are the Paddington line and Waterloo line served by First Great Western and South West Trains respectively.

Main stations include Torquay, Newton Abbott and Paignton.

To view train times and book tickets online, use the link below:

National Rail Timetables and Tickets

By Ferry

 

With up to three cross channel ferries a day from Roscoff in France to Plymouth, which is only 50 minutes drive from Torquay it is an easy way to come to Torquay by car or you can arrange a private escort service to meet you at the ferryport in Plymouth and bring you to Torquay.

Brittany Ferries Timetables and Booking

 

By Car

The Riviera International Centre is only 24 miles from the Exeter M5 junction (there are also Brown signs with Riviera International Centre along the route from this point). If you are travelling from the south and east and prefer a more scenic route, you can follow the M25/M3, then the A303/A30.

AA Route Planner

 

 

From April 2015, the UK has introduced a simplified visa system for those wishing to visit on a short trip. The change will see the number brought down to just four visa types, making it easier for travellers to understand which visa to apply for.

If you are travelling from outside the European Economic area, or Switzerland, Click here to check with the UK Government if you need a visa to visit the UK.

If you need a visa, you can apply for a Standard Visitor visa if you want to visit the UK in order to attend the conference. Visitor Rules explains the process for a visitor who is coming to the UK, usually for up to six months, for a temporary purpose. You can Apply Here if you are outside of the UK.

Please note that if you require a letter of introduction to support your visa application, the conference will charge you an administration fee that will then be deducted from your delegate fee once you confirm your booking.

 

%d bloggers like this: